(901) 373-5394
Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling
of Mid South
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South Google+ icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South Twitter icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South Youtube icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South Houzz icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling of Mid South
Our Team

Owners 

John Blose – President, jblose@pauldavis.com

Paul Blose – Vice-President, pblose@pauldavis.com 

Administration Department 

Teri Diaz – Business Manager, tdiaz@pauldavis.com

Sallie Grant – Customer Relations Specialist, sgrant@pauldavis.com

Loretta Baker – Customer Relations Specialist – Accounts Receivable, loretta.baker@pauldavis.com

Operations 

Matt Crangle – General Manager, m_crangle2878@yahoo.com

Jeff Blose – Operations Specialist, jeff.blose@pauldavis.com

Marketing

Patrick Blose – Brand and Social Media Coordinator, patrickblose@pauldavis.com

David Carney – Business Development Specialist, dcarney@pauldavis.com

Reconstruction Department

Casey Yearwood – Associate (Sales & Estimating Project Management), cyearwood@pauldavis.com

Randle Whitmore – Associate (Sales & Estimating Project Management), rwhitmore@pauldavis.com

Mark Jones – Associate (Sales & Estimating Project Management), mjones@pauldavis.com

Chris Gaddy – Associate (Sales & Estimating Project Management), chris.gaddy@pauldavis.com

Derrick Carnell – Reconstruction Technician, Derrick.Carnell@pauldavis.com

Doug Norris – Reconstruction Technician, Doug.Norris@pauldavis.com

Philip Erickson – Reconstruction Technician, Philip.Erickson@pauldavis.com

Emergency Services & Mitigation Department 

Nikki Stanley – Emergency Services & Mitigation Manager, nikki.stanley@pauldavis.com

Marrecus Johnson – Emergency Services & Mitigation Crew Chief, marrecus_johnson@yahoo.com

Mario Aguirre – Emergency Services & Lead Mitigation Technician, Mario.Aguirre@pauldavis.com

Christopher Burford – Emergency Services & Mitigation Technician, Chris.Burford@pauldavis.com

Robert Thurman – Emergency Service and Mitigation Technician, Robert.Thurman@pauldavis.com